22728 Loop 494 Kingwood, TX 77339  Local: (281) 358-3414
Customer Reviews
FLOWER MARKET
Local Kingwood, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (56 reviews)
Date: Jul 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

From the recipient, I heard that it arrived. Because it was a gift, I have no idea whether it was all there or what condition it was in, but I believe it was fine.
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers!!
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy order process and delivered the plant per my request. Price was pretty reasonable compared to other online florist sites.
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service, thanks!
Date: Jun 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Pretty arrangement and flowers fresh. A bit over priced.
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were fresh and beautiful! Great Job!
Date: Jun 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I had the best experience with Flower Market! I had an internet company really mess up an order for a funeral and it was so embarrassing. They went and picked up the flowers for me and fixed them and made them beautiful. I highly recommend them for the quality and service. You just don't find customer service like that anymore. Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

arrangement was beautiful and quality of flowers - perfect. thank you!
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Since I was calling from Shreveport, LA, I was glad to know I had a resource that could send our client exactly what we wanted them to get. Very pleased with your service!
Date: Dec 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Aug 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Next day delivery very inexpensive compared to other floral shops. Website is easy to use. I will definitely use this shop again!
Date: Aug 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Really nice arrangement and has stayed nice all week except the one rose did not last long.
Date: Aug 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered the Precious Purples right before lunch. I called to ask if the arrangement would be delivered today, and the lady told me that as soon as the flowers got to her shop they would be to my house. Beautiful arrangement with fresh purples. Very happy.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivery was not made until around 7:00pm the night of valentines day. Also ordered the small box of chocolates for $15. Very poor chocolates. Would have prefered 5 high quality pieces of chocolate for $15 instead of a cheap box of chocolates. Flowers were nice.
Date: Feb 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great fast service!
Date: Jan 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Roses were gorgeous and arrangement perfect.
Date: Sep 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything went well. I rec'd a call from my friends saying the flowers where beautiful. Thanks
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers. They have arrangements that are unique and contemporary
Date: Mar 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Promptly delivered, lovely floral arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Mar 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a fruit basket for a friend that had just had a slight stoke and he was tickled to get it! He didn't like the hospital food (who would!?), so this helped him to eat better and be able to have something he enjoyed. Thanks for a great job and great service! :)
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jul 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pretty arrangement! Flowers were very fresh.
Date: Jul 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered the flowers in the morning the day of the funeral and they arrived on time and were just beautiful! Thank you for your ease of the whole transaction and for a great experience.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful!
Date: Mar 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering was easy, delivery was timely, prices were very fair and the funeral wreath looked beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

We sent a Valentine Candy arrangement to our grandchildren, and they were delivered on Valentine's Day, just as I ordered. The kids loved the goodies!
Date: Oct 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

They saved the day,and in such short notice!!!!!!! We ordered 3 flower arrangements,2 large and 1 small. On a Friday evening, for Saturday morning!! And they were beautiful,they were for the church alter. Thanks Again! We will see you guys again!!!!!
Date: Oct 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

They saved the day,and in such short notice!!!!!!! We ordered 3 flower arrangements,2 large and 1 small. On a Friday evening, for Saturday morning!! And they were beautiful,they were for the church alter. Thanks Again! We will see you guys again!!!!!
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

One of the most beautiful arrangements I have ever see. Top notch. Thanks!
Date: Apr 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were lovely. I brought them to work the next day and 3 days later, they are still beautiful. Thank you,
Date: Mar 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful flowers! Thank you!
Date: Nov 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you Flower Market for the beautiful flowers and arrangements for our wedding, they were truly exceptional. Everyone at the Flower Market was extremely friendly, knowledgable and easy to work with. I highly recommend Flower Market.
Date: Oct 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered two arrangements: Life of the Party and Amber Sky for my mother's birthday and she LOVED THEM BOTH!! She received them before noon and said that the flowers, especially the Gerber Daisies, were just beautiful! Thanks Flower Market...I can always count on you for fresh and high quality flowers!
Flower Delivery To Kingwood, TX
See Delivery Areas